MEMBERS

Bryan Bertrand
CPMI
(515) 244-1166
bbertrand@cpmi.com
1001 Grand Avenue, #201
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Kevin Clemens
Neumann Brothers, Inc.
(515) 243-0156
clemensk@neumannbros.com
1435 Ohio Street
Des Moines, IA 50314

Raymond Conway
Proctor Mechanical Corp.
(515) 288-2251
rconway@proctor-mech.com
1100 Hoak Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Chuck Davis
Graham Construction Co.
(515) 699-7152
cdavis@grahamconstruction.com
421 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50309

Nicholas Gehl
The Weitz Company
(515) 246-4624
nicholas.gehl@weitz.com
5901 Thornton Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50321

Larry Graeve
The Weitz Company
(515) 286-4800
larry.graeve@weitz.com
5901 Thornton Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50321

Ryan Haaland
Elite Glass and Metal, LLC
(515) 284-0141
rhaaland@eliteglassandmetal.com
4945 NW 57th Ave, Ste 1
Johnston, IA 50131

David Halbrook
Halbrook Excavating
(515) 289-2506
dhalbrook@halbrookexcavating.com
4807 South Rio Court
Ankeny, IA 50021

Lee Hollatz
The Hansen Company, Inc
(515) 229-5291
leeh@hansencompany.com
5665 Greendale Rd., Ste. A
Johnston, IA 50131

Ken Horner
Waldinger Corporation
(515) 284-1911
khorner@waldinger.com
2601 Bell Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50321

John Irving
Baker Electric
(515) 241-9179
jirving@bakerelectric.com
111 SW Jackson
Des Moines, IA 50315

Mark Kutchen
Story Construction Co.
(515) 232- 4358
mkutchen@storycon.com
300 South Bell Ave.
Ames, IA 50010

Cory Larson
Keen Project Solutions
(515) 233-1244
clarson@keenprojectsolutions.com
1524 S. Bell Avenue, Suite 102
Ames, IA 50010

Matt Masters
Nelson Electric
(515) 232-2446
matt.masters@nelsonelectric.biz
239 South Bell Ave.
Ames, IA 50010

Brad Matt
Baker Group
(515) 262-4000
mattb@thebakergroup.com
1600 SE Corporate Woods Drive
Ankeny, IA 50021

Ken McCormick
Graham Construction Co.
(515) 645-9500
kmccorick@grahamconstruction.com
421 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309

Tim Neumann
Stetson Building Products
(515) 243-6286
tim.neumann@stetsons.com
2205 Bell Avenue
Des Moines , IA 50321

Andy Pullen
Heartland Window Treatments
515-244-8900
andyp@heartlandwt.com
1305 East Broadway Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50313

Mark Rasmussen
All American Architectural Arts, LLC
(515) 265-4441
markr@architecturalarts.com
2200 East Ovid
Des Moines , IA 50313

Gregg Schmidt
Estes Construction
(515) 645-4481
gregg@estesconstruction.com
1001 Office Park Road, Suite 110
West Des Moines , IA 50265

Justin Shannon
Heartland Finishes, Inc.
(515) 244-8900
justins@hrtlnd.us
1305 East Broadway Ave
Des Moines , IA 50313

Andrew Siegrist
 Graham Construction Co.
(515) 699-7174
asiegrist@grahamconstruction.com
421 Grand Ave.
Des Moines , IA 50309

James Sparks
Henning Companies LLC
(515) 681-6987
jsparks@webild.com
5800 Merle Hay Road, Suite 14
Johnston, IA 50131

Shamus Stephens
Skold Construction Services
(515) 208-4086
shamus.stephens@gmail.com
5730 NE 17th Street
Des Moines , IA 50313

Hui-Tong (Huey) Su
Dean Snyder Construction
(515) 289-0720
huis@deansnyderconst.com
5151 SE Rio Court
Ankeny , IA 50021

John Taylor
OnSite Solutions
(515) 333-5160
john@onsite-iowa.com
9500 University Ave, Suite 2112
West Des Moines, IA 50266

David Timmerman
Septagon Construction Co.
(515) 986-7313
dtimmerman@septagon.com
2950 SE Gateway dr.
Grimes , IA 50111

Matt Trewet
The Waldinger Corporation
(515) 323-5157
matt.trewet@waldinger.com
2601 Bell Avenue
Des Moines , IA 50321

Jon Wall
The Waldinger Corporation.
(515) 323-8759
jon.wall@waldinger.com
2601 Bell Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50321

Jason Wegner
Graham Construction
(515) 657-3938
jwegner@grahamconstruction.com
421 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309

Blake Wolinski
AZCON Inc. Construction
(515) 822-8835
wolinbaa@uni.edu
904 Parkside Court
Grimes, IA 50111

Lawrence Wolinski
AZCON Inc. Construction
(515) 986-4615
azconinc.us@aol.com
1920 SE 41st. Street
Grimes , IA 50111

Aaron Wood
Henning Companies, LLC.
(515) 238-3836
awood@webild.com
5800 Merle Hay Rd, Suite 14
Johnston, IA 50131