BOARD

Nicholas Gehl
President, 2017-2018
The Weitz Company, LLC
515-246-4624
nicholas.gehl@weitz.com

Ray Conway
1st Vice President, 2017-2018
Proctor Mechanical Corp.
515-283-3825
rconway@proctor-mech.com

Andrew Siegrist
2nd Vice President, 2017-2018
Graham Construction
515-244-1279
asiegrist@grahamconstruction.com

Vacant
3rd Vice President, 2015-2016

Justin Shannon
Secretary, 2017-2018
Heartland Finishes
515-244-8900
justins@heartlandfinishes.com

John Taylor
Treasurer, 2017-2018
On-Site Solutions
515-333-5160
john@onsite-iowa.com

Tim Neumann
Director, 2015-2016
Stetson Building Products
515-205-0283
timothy.neumann@stetsons.com

Jon Wall
Director, 2015-2016
The Waldinger Corporation
515-323-8759
jon.wall@waldinger.com

Ryan Haaland
Director, 2017-2018
Elite Glass and Metal, LLC
515-284-0141
rhaaland@eliteglassandmetal.com

Jack Leachman
Director, 2015-2016
Leachman Lumber
jack@leachmanlumber.com

Mark Kutchen
Certification Chair, 2015-2016
Story Construction
515-232-0599
mkutchen@storycon.com

Ken Horner
Membership Chair, 2015-2016
Waldinger Corp.
515-284-1911
ken.horner@waldinger.com